Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club

Results compiled 5 Sep. 2015

15466Paul Playle301/81/51/5DNF1/61/21/3/
25033Ian Peace244/54/22/42/35/2/2/32/5
35315Andy Norman162/72/4//2/5///
43457Mervyn Cinnamond7DNF//////1/6
53174Roy Poole63/6///////
64463David Clark5//////3/24/3
65215Gareth Griffiths5/3/3//OOD///
63854Ben Russell5//4/2/4/3///
63365Frank Beanland5DNF//1/4////
105500Mark Ampleford4////3/4///
104193Tony Sproat4///////3/4
124647Lipscombe, Mike3//3/3/////
132042John Carpenter2///////5/2
145168Tim Lewis1DNF///////

O League Scoring System (Place/Points)
O Factor : 20

Understanding O league results: Points are scored for every race you enter. In a race you score a point for starting plus a point for each person that you beat who is not more than a certain number of points - the O factor - behind you in the series at that point.

IBRSC O League Scoring System by Jim Champ/Gareth Griffiths
Presentation copied from Sailwave