Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club

Results compiled 26 May 2015

15215Gareth Griffiths31/1/51/81/51/75/31/3
25466Paul Playle22//2/73/32/62/6/
35168Tim Lewis11///OOD3/54/4/
34193Ian Peace11/3/37/2/4/4/2/2
53457Mervyn Cinnamond8//3/6//6/2/
63854Ben Russell7/4/25/4/DNF//
65315Andy Norman7/////1/7/
83174Roy Poole5//4/5////
84647Lipscombe, Mike5//6/3//OOD/
80CJ Cavalari5/////3/5/
115277Evan Cairns4/2/4/////
115315Andy Norman4///2/4///
133365Frank Beanland31/3//////
134463David Clark32/2///DNF//
155500Mark Ampleford2///4/2///

O League Scoring System (Place/Points)
O Factor : 20

Understanding O league results: Points are scored for every race you enter. In a race you score a point for starting plus a point for each person that you beat who is not more than a certain number of points - the O factor - behind you in the series at that point.

IBRSC O League Scoring System by Jim Champ/Gareth Griffiths
Presentation copied from Sailwave