Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club

Results compiled 20 Oct. 2015

15033Ian Peace324/34/35/6/4/66/4/4/41/6
25315Andy Norman301/6/2/9//1/9/2/6/
33457Mervyn Cinnamond29//4/72/41/9DNF2/2DNF2/5
45466Paul Playle282/5/3/8//2/8/1/7/
54173Dave Lawton27/2/57/4/5/57/31/35/33/4
64463David Clark165/23/48/34/27/3///5/2
65215Gareth Griffiths16//1/10//4/6///
65500Mark Ampleford16/1/6/1/5/5/5///
93854Ben Russell15//6/5/3/7///4/3
105168Tim Lewis12/////3/7/3/5/
114193Tony Sproat8////2/8////
122042John Carpenter6/5/29/2/8/2////
135277Evan Cairns43/4////////
133636Peter Cruise4////6/4////
154647Lipscombe, Mike3///3/3/////

O League Scoring System (Place/Points)
O Factor : 20

Understanding O league results: Points are scored for every race you enter. In a race you score a point for starting plus a point for each person that you beat who is not more than a certain number of points - the O factor - behind you in the series at that point.

IBRSC O League Scoring System by Jim Champ/Gareth Griffiths
Presentation copied from Sailwave