Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club

Results compiled 14 Jul. 2014

15215Gareth Griffiths611/41/11OOD1/81/93/61/31/41/21/3/1/41/5
23457Mervyn Cinnamond45/4/8OOD5/46/45/7/2/7/DNF/3/62/6
34073Peter Cottrell43/2/10//4/66/6/5/4/2/42/34/53/5
45466Paul Playle38//1/42/73/72/10/3/6//1/3/DNF
55180Rob Pettit29///3/62/84/8/4/5///OOD/
63270Chris Biscomb28/6/6/4/55/58/43/26/3///7/3/
64193Ian Peace282/38/43/2/7/37/5///4/3/5/55/3
83861David Clark23/9/32/37/28/29/3////4/26/44/4
94647Lipscombe, Mike12/3/9/6/3/////////
105500Mark Ampleford11/////1/11///////
111193Tony Sproat10DNF7/5///10/2/7/2/////
121197CJ Cavalari9/5/7OOD//////////
123854Ben Russell9/////////3/43/38/2/
143365Frank Beanland8///////////2/8/
153030Tony Tahourdin3//////2/3//////
163174Roy Poole2/OOD///////////
174252Alec Adams1/DNF///////////

O League Scoring System (Place/Points)
O Factor : 20

Understanding O league results: Points are scored for every race you enter. In a race you score a point for starting plus a point for each person that you beat who is not more than a certain number of points - the O factor - behind you in the series at that point.

IBRSC O League Scoring System by Jim Champ/Gareth Griffiths
Presentation copied from Sailwave