Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club
2009 Late summer ostro

Results compiled 19 Oct. 2009

PosnClass SailnoCrewPtsB1B2B3B4B5B6B7B8B9B10B11
14859Gareth Griffiths47111111113
23457Mervyn Cinnamond402332136
24073Peter Cottrell403243445
44647Lipscombe, Mike3241321
53365Frank Beanland30555DNF572
63649Robin Pryke1962767
74252Alec Adams1487488
74173Lawton, D14664
93861David Clark106786
94048Phillips, Arthur1022
113604David Strachen9RTD2
122052Andy Ford855
13xxxxMike Jones44
144686Hugh Jervis22
153996Eddie Holland1DNF

O League Scoring System
O Factor : 20

Understanding O league Results

Points are scored for every race you enter. In a race you score a point for finishing plus a point for each person that you beat who is not more than a certain number of points - the O factor - behind you in the series at that point.

Back to the Front Page

IBRSC O League Scoring System by Jim Champ
Presentation copied from Sailwave