Island Barn Reservoir Sailing Club
2009 Solo Early Summer Ostro

Results compiled 25 Oct. 2009

PosnClass SailnoCrewPtsA1A2A3A4A5A6A7A8A9A10A11A12A13A14A15A16
14048Arthur Phillips65231232211232
24859Gareth Griffiths6011111111
34073Peter Cottrell5513147632433
43457Mervyn Cinnamond543422275441
53142Malcolm Barnes52543444762
64647Lipscombe, Mike35253332
63604David Strachen3544251
83365Frank Beanland34464962
93861David Clark33911710597510745
103649Robin Pryke3165108534
102052Andy Ford318353653DNF
12xxxxGlen Cole28DNF7DNF6986DNF89
13978Lawton, D27878982
144686Hugh Jervis1555
153171R Wall-Budden11DNF61
162701Dave Thorpe66
17217Smith Harry59
182713Luke Phillips26
182710Andy Collison25
204252Alec Adams1DNF
203996Eddie Holland1DNF

O League Scoring System
O Factor : 20

Understanding O league Results

Points are scored for every race you enter. In a race you score a point for finishing plus a point for each person that you beat who is not more than a certain number of points - the O factor - behind you in the series at that point.

Back to the Front Page

IBRSC O League Scoring System by Jim Champ
Presentation copied from Sailwave