This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By agreeinging to this statement you consent for us to use cookies that ensure the marketing we do is relevant to you. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

2015 Prize Winners

  • Congratulations to the Club series prize winners. In total there was a record 21 individual winners:

    Peter Curtis 1st Hcap am Spring, 2nd Hcap am Summer, 1st Hcap am Autumn, 2nd B2B Spring, 1st B2B Summer, 1st B2B autumn, 2nd Pursuit, 2nd Anniversary

    Richard Barker 2nd Hcap Spring

    Mike Storey 3rd Hcap Spring, 3rd Hcap Autumn, 3rd B2B Autumn

    Gareth Griffiths 1st Hcap Summer, 2nd Hcap Autumn, 1st B2B Spring, 3rd B2B Summer, 2nd B2B Autumn, 1st Solo Spring, 1st Pursuit, 1st Anniversary

    CJ Cavallari/Uta Griesenbach 3rd Hcap Summer

    Paul Wright-Anderson 3rd Hcap Spring

    Paul Playle 2nd B2B Summer, 2nd Solo Spring, 1st Solo Summer, 3rd Solo Autumn, 1st Solo overall, 3rd Anniversary

    Tim Lewis 3rd Solo Spring

    Ian Peace 2nd Solo Summer, 1st Solo Autumn, 3rd Saturday

    Andy Norman 3rd Solo Summer, 2nd Solo Autumn

    Mervyn Cinnamond 3rd Solo Autumn

    Ben Sharp 1st Laser Spring, 1st Laser Summer

    Kevin Seebaluck 2nd Laser Spring, 2nd Laser Summer

    Matt Young 3rd Laser Spring

    Simon Bean 3rd Laser Summer

    Tony Butler 3rd Pursuit

    Chris Smith 1st Anniversary Personal Hcap

    Dave Baldwin 2nd Anniversary Personal Hcap

    Mark Phillips 3rd Anniversary Personal Hcap

    Uta Griesenbach 1st Saturday

    Nick England 2nd Saturday