This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By agreeinging to this statement you consent for us to use cookies that ensure the marketing we do is relevant to you. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Island Barn Youth Sailors - A great achievement in 2019

< Back

IBRSC RYA and ITCA Zone Squads 2019​​​​​​​

Here's a list of Island Barn kids and youths and their squad allocations. It's as final as I can get but may have missed one or two.
A number have joined from Papercourt, QM & Datchet largely for courses & the winter training, plus meeting up with each other.
Most of the communication for these youngsters are via the Race Training WhatsApp group.
If you'd like to keep track you can join via this link.

𝗥𝗬𝗔 𝗡𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝗮𝗹 𝗦𝗾𝘂𝗮𝗱 (Topper 5.3)
Antonio Pascali
Bjorn Handley
James Crossley
Kaitlyn Wyatt
Anne Fredborg

𝗜𝗧𝗖𝗔 𝗡𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝗮𝗹 𝗦𝗾𝘂𝗮𝗱 (Topper 5.3)
Jack Hardy
Daniel Fletcher
Thomas Machell
Joe Mole

𝗥𝗬𝗔 𝗭𝗼𝗻𝗲 𝗦𝗾𝘂𝗮𝗱 (𝗟𝗼𝗻𝗱𝗼𝗻 & 𝗦𝗼𝘂𝘁𝗵-𝗲𝗮𝘀𝘁) (Topper 5.3 & 4.2)
Megan Thomson
Rory Clow
Joanna Leake
Gloria Smith
Edwin Cross
Samson Cross
Lauren Irons
Jibriel Bostan
Reuben Hudson
Freddie Bingham-Cloke (about to join)

RS Aero National Youth Team
Maisie Bristow
Yana Skvortsova
Lily Barrett

UK Youth Squad - Laser Radial
Coco Barrett

COVID 19 Update - Temporary Club Closure    find out more