This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By agreeinging to this statement you consent for us to use cookies that ensure the marketing we do is relevant to you. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Solo Spring Series 2001

< Back

Solo Spring Series: a close fought series with only one point separating 1st and 2nd and one point between 3rd and 4th.

1st Mike Jones

2nd Peter Cottrell

3rd Gerry Winder

4th Arthur Phillips

5th Eddie Lord

6th Mervyn Cinnamond

Restrictions being lifted - Coronavirus Update    find out more